Снимок экрана 2015-04-12 в 23.42.26.jpg

 

 

1-hour Prayer Vigil

for Peace in the Whole World

July 23, 2015

from 1:00 to 2:00 p.m. (Central Daylight time)

 

DEAR FRIENDS, 

In order to consolidate and multiply the praying efforts that we have accumulated in our previous Vigils this year (February 22-23, March 15-23, April 22-23, May 23, June 21), we suggest that you join in a 1-hour Vigil for Peace in the Whole World on July 23rd, 2015.

 

The 23rd of July is an important astrological day, the heliacal rising of the star Sirius. This is the moment when the Earth starts its new cycle of spiritual development. This is what is called the planetary New Year celebration. On this day the Sun is in a line with Sirius in the northern morning sky. Ancient Egyptians called that the spiral rising of the Sirius star. Make a sacred intention to receive THE LIGHT OF PEACE, THE LIGHT OF LOVE!!

 

The 23rd of July is also the day of the dispensation of the 23rd. According to the dispensation, on this day our praying efforts are multiplied not only by the number of the people who pray simultaneously, but also by the number of the participants of the prayer vigil on the 23rd if the people pray for at least 1 hour.  

 

The purpose of the Vigil:

 

Date and time of the Vigil: 

Thursday, July 23, 2015 from 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. (CDT)

We will read the Rosary of Love.

You can join the streaming here: http://sirius-eng.net/bdeniya/rosary_of_love.htm

 

Download the Rosary of Peace here and read it on your own if for some reason you cannot connect to the streaming on the website Sirius.

 

 

Please read the following prayer call in order to focus the efforts before reading the Rosary:

 

"In the name of I AM THAT I AM, in the name of God the Almighty, I am appealing to all the Ascended Hosts and the Hierarchy of Light that are supervising the evolution of humanity and directing the development of humanity on the Earth along the Divine Path.

 

 

I ask that the energy of my prayer be directed by the Ascended Hosts to neutralize the activity of those forces that promote the rekindling of the war, animosity of national, property or religious character and implement terrorist acts, creating the points of tension on the Earth.

 

I also ask that the energy of my prayer be directed by the Ascended Hosts to create Peace in the whole world and to elevate the consciousness of the people on planet Earth to the level at which all the people on planet Earth feel like brothers and sisters regardless of our faith, religion, color of skin, nation or origin.

 

I ask that the power of my prayer be multiplied by the number of people who participate in this Vigil for peace in the whole world and by the energies of the day of the heliacal rising of Sirius and the dispensation of the 23rd.

 

Let God's Holy Will be done. Amen!" 

 

 

Tatyana Mickushina 
Light and Love!

 

Download the Rosary of Peace here and read it on your own if for some reason you cannot connect to the streaming on the website Sirius.

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 

 

Time Zone

City

Time

 

 

 

Moscow Standard Time (MSK)

Moscow

9:00 10:00 pm

US Eastern Time (EDT)

New York

2:00 3:00 pm

US Central Time (CDT)

Chicago

1:00 2:00 pm

US Mountain Time (MDT)

Denver

12:00 (noon) 1:00 pm

US Pacific Time (PDT)

Los Angeles

11:00am 12:00 (noon)

British Summer Time (BST)

London

7:00 8:00 pm

Central Europe Time (CET)

Paris

8:00 9:00 pm

Eastern Europe Time (EET)

Athens

9:00 10:00 pm

 

 

 

 

http://sirius-eng.net/