Снимок экрана 2015-04-12 в 23.42.26.jpg

 

1-hour Prayer Vigil

for Peace in the Whole World

from 7 to 8 a.m. (CDT)

May 23, 2015

 

DEAR FRIENDS, 

In order to consolidate and multiply the praying efforts that we have accumulated in our previous vigils this year (February 22-23, March 15-23, April 22-23),
we suggest that you join in a 1-hour vigil for peace in the whole world on May 23rd, 2015.

 

On the 23rd of each month, there is an opportunity to transmute personal and planetary karma (http://sirius-eng.net/dispensation.htm). All our efforts will be multiplied by both the number of the people who take part in this prayer simultaneously and multiplied again by the number of all people who pray on the 23rd of May according to the dispensation.

 

 

 

The purpose of the Vigil:

 

 

 

Date and time of the Vigil

from 7 to 8 a.m. May 23, 2015 (CDT)

 

We will read the Rosary of Peace.

 

You can join the streaming here:

http://sirius-eng.net/bdeniya/rosary_of_peace.htm

 

 

Download the Rosary of Peace here and read it yourself if for some reason you cannot connect to the streaming on the website Sirius.

 

 

Please read the following prayer call in order to focus the efforts before reading the Rosary:

 

"In the name of I AM THAT I AM, in the name of God the Almighty, I am appealing to all the Ascended Hosts and the Hierarchy of Light that are supervising the evolution of humanity and directing the development of humanity on the Earth along the Divine Path.

 

I ask that the energy of my prayer is directed by the Ascended Hosts to neutralize the activity of those forces that promote the rekindling of the war, animosity of national, property or religious character and implement terrorist acts, creating the points of tension on the Earth.

 

I also ask that the energy of my prayer is directed by the Ascended Hosts to create Peace in the whole world and to elevate the consciousness of the people on planet Earth to the level at which all the people on planet Earth feel themselves as brothers and sisters no matter what faith, religion, color of skin, nation or origin we have.

 

According to the dispensation of the 23rd I ask to transmute the karma of the next month that can lead to local or global wars!

 

I ask that the power of my prayer be multiplied by the number of people who participate in this Vigil for peace in the whole world and by the dispensation of the 23rd

 

Let God's Will be done. Amen!" 

 

 

Tatyana Mickushina 
Light and Love!

 

 

 

 

Saturday, May 23, 2015

 

 

Time Zone

City

Time

 

 

 

Moscow Standard Time (MSK)

Moscow

3:00 4:00 pm

US Eastern Time (EDT)

New York

8:00 9:00 am

US Central Time (CDT)

Chicago

7:00 8:00 am

US Mountain Time (MDT)

Denver

6:00 7:00 am

US Pacific Time (PDT)

Los Angeles

5:00 6:00 am

British Summer Time (BST)

London

1:00 2:00 pm

Central Europe Time (CET)

Paris

2:00 3:00 pm

Eastern Europe Time (EET)

Athens

3:00 4:00 pm

 

 

 

 

http://sirius-eng.net/